Thank God for Online Shopping!

As I drove around town today getting last minute gifts, I couldn’t help but notice all of the boxes on porches, steps, and at front doors. What an amazing time we are living in when we can order an item on Amazon and then in some cases have it delivered right to our door the same day! I for one am thankful not only for this time saving option, but I am also thankful for all of the men and women who spend their entire day delivering all these packages.

thank-you-for-deliveries

In an effort to remember those who often get overlooked, I have been thinking up ways to thank those people who make my life as a wife, mom, and momย boss easier. Today I am focusing on deliveries…I put a cooler out on my front steps filled with drinks, snacks and treats for the taking! I attached a cute sign and I can refill the cooler as needed throughout the week! You can get lots of great treats at your local dollar store and you wouldn’t believe the smiles and thanks you will get for sharing something so simple!

Click for FREE printable note!

printable-thank-you-sign

fed-ex-thank-you

Merry Christmas!

Robyn

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

